Online Termin
fixed braces

fixed braces

Multibracket appliance

As the name implies, fixed dental braces are firmly bonded to the teeth and thus have the great advantage that they do their work 24 hours a day. The best-known fixed appliance is the so-called multi-bracket appliance, where brackets are attached to the teeth and with the aid of an archwire which runs through brackets the teeth are brought into an ideal arch form. We offer various multibracket appliances.

Metal brackets

There are a variety of different metal brackets. We offer standard stainless steel brackets as well as mini-brackets, in which the archwire is fixed in the bracket slots with colored alastics or metal wires.
Minibrackets have the great advantage that they are aesthetically very appealing, can even be called jewelry pieces and through the graceful design also the oral hygiene is significantly simplified.
We also offer self-ligating brackets, which means that the bow is not attached directly with alastics but with the aid of a mechanism built into the brackets. By means of this improved, continuously acting force transmission, the treatment duration with these brackets can be reduced.

Ceramic brackets

The ceramic brackets, as the name implies, are not out of metal, but out of aesthetically appealing ceramics and are therefore the most unobtrusive visible braces since ceramics resemble the natural tooth color. We offer matching (white) arches or golden arches.

 

 We would be delighted to explain to you the possibility of a treatment with fixed braces in an initial consultation. Get your appointment at artodontics!

Online Termin
Sichtbare Zahnspangen

Sichtbare Zahnspangen

Multibracketapparatur

Festsitzende Zahnspangen, wie der Name schon sagt, werden fest auf die Zähne geklebt und haben somit den großen Vorteil, dass sie 24 Stunden wirken. Die bekannteste festsitzende Apparatur ist die sogenannte Multibracketapparatur, bei der Brackets auf die Zähne geklebt und durch die Wirkung des Bogens, der durch Brackets läuft, die Zähne im Idealzahnbogen ausgeformt werden. Wir bieten verschiedene Multibracketapparaturen an.

Metallbrackets

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Metallbrackets. Wir bieten Ihnen Standartbrackets und Minibrackets an, bei denen der Bogen mit farbigen Gummis oder Metalldrähten befestigt wird.
Die Minibrackets haben den großen Vorteil, dass sie ästhetisch sehr ansprechend, sogenannte Schmuckstücke sind und durch das grazile Design auch die Mundhygiene deutlich vereinfacht wird.
Wir bieten auch selbstligierende Brackets an, was bedeutet, dass der Bogen nicht mit Gummis sondern mit Hilfe eines im Brackets eingebauten Mechanismus, direkt festgemacht wird. Durch diese verbesserte kontinuierlich wirkende Kraftübertragung kann die Behandlungsdauer mit diesen Brackets stark verkürzt werden.

Keramikbrackets

Die Keramikbrackets bestehen, wie der Name schon sagt, nicht aus Metall, sondern aus ästhetisch ansprechender Keramik und sind somit die unauffälligsten sichtbaren Zahnspangen, da die Keramik der natürlichen Zahnfarbe ähnelt. Wir bieten passend dazu beschichtete (weiße) Bögen oder goldene Bögen an.

 

 

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen in einem Erstberatungsgespräch mehr über die Behandlungsmöglichkeiten mit ästhetisch sichtbaren Zahnspangen zu erklären. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin bei artodontics!