Online Termin
Certification-qualification

Certification-qualification

As members of the WFO (World Federation of Orthodontists), the American Association of Orthodontists (AAO), DGKFO (German Society of Orthodontics), DGLO (German Society of Lingual Orthodontics), EAO (EurAsian Association of Orthodontists) and BDK (Association of German Orthodontists), we are always up to date with state of the art scientific research.

Our practice is certified by WIN, Incognito and Invisalign and offers high quality invisible braces for adolescents and adults with the highest possible wearing comfort. We are also a Myobrace-Member and call this innovative early treatment one of our main competences. We also attained many years of experience in the area of ​​TMJ and TMJ therapy. In our practice we apply the manual structural analysis (MSA) according to Prof. Bumann.

Since we studied in England (King's College London and University of Bristol) we are experienced at providing consultations in English. We also speak Polish (fluent), Russian (good), French (good), Spanish (good), Croatian (fluent) and Turkish (fluent).

By attending national and international further education events regularly, we are always familiar with the most modern materials and latest scientific knowledge.

If we have sparked your interest in modern orthodontics at the highest quality level in a special ambience, get your appointment at artodontics!

Online Termin
Zertifizierungen - Kompetenzen

Zertifizierungen - Kompetenzen

Als Mitglieder der WFO (World Federation of Orthodontists), AAO (American Association of Orthodontists), BOS (Britisch Orthodontic Society), DGKFO (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Kieferorthopädie), DGLO (Deutsche Gesellschaft für linguale Orthodontie), EAO (EurAsian Association of Orthodontists) und des BDK (Berufsverband der Deutschen Kieferorthopäden) sind wir immer auf dem neusten Stand der Wissenschaft. 

Unsere Praxis ist WIN, Incognito und Invisalign zertifiziert und bietet für Jugendliche und Erwachsene qualitativ hochwertige unsichtbare Zahnspangen mit höchstmöglichem Tragekomfort. Unsere Praxis ist eine der wenigen zertifizierten Myobrace-Anwenderpraxen in Deutschland und wir zählen die Myobracebehandlung zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Auch im Bereich der Kiefergelenkdiagnostik und Kiefergelenktherapie haben wir jahrelange Erfahrungen und wenden in unserer Praxis die deutschlandweit geschätzte manuelle Strukturanalyse (MSA) nach Prof. Bumann an.

Durch unseren Aufenthalt in England (King's College London und University of Bristol) sprechen wir fließend englisch und können die Korrespondenz in englischer Sprache führen. Des Weiteren sprechen wir in unserer Praxis polnisch (fließend), russisch (gut), französisch (gut), spanisch (gut), portugisisch (fließend), koreanisch (fließend) und türkisch (fließend).

Durch den Besuch nationaler und internationaler Fortbildungsveranstaltungen sind wir immer mit den modernsten Apparaturen und neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen vertraut und setzen diese auch in unserer kieferorthopädischen Praxis im Frankfurter Europaviertel um.

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse an moderner Kieferorthopädie auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau in besonderem Ambiente geweckt haben, vereinbaren Sie einen Termin bei artodontics!